Results tagged ‘ Ho Ho Kam Park ’

Spring is in the Air? Spring Training Tickets Go on Sale Tomorrow!

Spring 2013

Hey everyone, sorry for the delay between posts, spinal fusion really taking up all of my time.  Enough about me, just wanted to post to let you know that Cubs Spring Training tickets go on sale tomorrow on Cubs.com.  I know it doesn’t feel like it in Chicago today with the temperature but Cubs baseball is rapidly approaching, and it all starts with the party that is Spring Training in Mesa.  Tickets go on sale at 10AM CST, here is a direct link right to the page to purchase tickets.

Here is the home schedule for the Cubs this year in Mesa…

Sun, February 24 – San Francisco Giants – 1:05 p.m.

Tue, February 26 – Colorado Rockies – 1:05 p.m.

Wed, February 27 – Los Angeles Dodgers – 1:05 p.m.

Thu, February 28 – Oakland Athletics – 1:05 p.m.

Fri, March 1 – Arizona Diamondbacks – 1:05 p.m.

Sun, March 3 – Milwaukee Brewers (ss) – 1:05 p.m.

Mon, March 4 – Cleveland Indians – 1:05 p.m.

Thu, March 7 – Chicago White Sox – 1:05 p.m.

Sat, March 9 – Cleveland Indians – 1:05 p.m.

Sun, March 10 – San Diego Padres – 1:05 p.m.

Wed, March 13 – Colorado Rockies – 1:05 p.m.

Sat, March 16 – Kansas City Royals (ss) – 1:05 p.m.

Tue, March 19 – Texas Rangers – 1:05 p.m.

Sat, March 23 – Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim – 1:05 p.m.

Mon, March 25 – San Francisco Giants – 1:05 p.m.

Tue, March 26 – Cincinnati Reds – 7:05 p.m.

Thu, March 28 – Seattle Mariners – 12:05 p.m.

Thanks for reading,
- George

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,787 other followers